LOVE GROW THRIVE

New Hope Online

Lead Pastor

Pastor Tom Sterbens

Tom@newhopeonline.com

 

Pastoral Care, Encore

Pastor Steve Rogers - Associate Pastor

Steve@newhopeonline.com

 

Student, Children's Ministry

 

Micah Bonner - Associate Pastor

micah@newhopeonline.com

 

Director of Public Relations

Brenda Lanebrendalane@newhopeonline.com

 

Church Receptionist

Bonnie Kingbonnie@newhopeonline.com

 

Worship Arts, Thrive

Pastor Brenda Sterbens - Associate Pastor

Brenda@newhopeonline.com

 

Worship, Technical Arts, IT

Pastor Dan Cutshall - Associate Pastor

dancutshall@newhopeonline.com

 

Director of Business & Finance

 Debbie Jackson - debbie@newhopeonline.com

 

Administrative Assistant 

Courtney Collins - courtney@newhopeonline.com

 

Director of Grounds & Facilities

Jose Barriosjose@newhopeonline.com